Skip to content


The votes have counted at the 80th annual membership meeting of Grady EMC and three new directors have been elected.

The winner of the District 1 race is Eric Cohen who garnered 2,010 votes. He defeated Ed DeMartini who had 1,513 votes.

The District 4 winner is Terry Hurst who received 2,042 votes. He defeated Mitch Stone who had 1,472 votes.

In the District 7 race, Greg Brouillet received 1,839 and defeated Steve Reynolds who came in with 1,672 votes.

For a complete wrap up of the 80th annual meeting of the Grady EMC see the Oct. 24 issue of The Cairo Messenger.

Leave a Comment